RSS

More About Me

10 Mar

More things about me is that I love to play backetball and watch basketball game. I love to play with my god son on the weekends that i have him. I usually love to go to work when im every energied. I love to make money if i have to work over time. I stay with my mom for right now until i can find my own place. I have one older brother and no sisters. My brother have one son which is my only nephew.

 I plan own attending college at CPCC and ITT Tech the reason i really want to attend there is because i can learn more about computers and hands-on trhings fast at ITT Tech. I plan on majoring in computer engineering and computer tech. I love to work on computer. Later on in life i plan to own my busniess somewhere in uptown.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 10, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
