RSS

Life

17 Mar

I once heard from a movie life is like a box of chocolate you will never know what your going to get. What I think that means to me is that when your if going good something will be pulled out of it maybe its bad or good. my mom told me the true meaning is life is going to be hard bbut you have to know whats going to happen to your life in long run. ]

Life can be a good and a bad things because most people in your life can mess it up and some can help your life. My life by so far is on a road where no one can find it because its on a wrong path. In order for me to get it on the right path i have to change things around in my life.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 17, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
